Nanny in Worcester

Babysitter in Worcester

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently studying at the University of Worcester, on a BA Hons Early Childhood Professional Practice course. I have completed my first year and gained my level 4 qualification. I am going to be completing Level 5 & Level 6 of the course also.

I am fully qualified at level 3 in Children's Play, Learning and Development. I finished my college course with the triple grades of Distinction *, Distinction * Distinction.
I am a former Crèche assistant worker, where I worked for over a year at Nuffield health gym.
I have previously worked in a nursery/pre-school part time too.

I have experience within nurseries, pre-schools as well as primary schools. I have also been into a special educational needs primary school, which was very enjoyable.
I have been on a safeguarding course and have a DBS form and first aid certificate.

I find children and babies very fun and fascinating to be around and feel it is an area where I am always gaining new knowledge and experience. I hope to work in a special needs school in the future.
I am trustworthy, reliable, enthusiastic and punctual.
I am capable of working with all age ranges and different needs.

My Experience

I've gained experience through placements and part time employment; such as a nursery, pre-school and a primary school.
Been on a safeguarding course and first aid training.
Worked for over a year as a Crèche assistant at Nuffield health.

My Qualifications

Level 4 qualified within Early Years Professional Practice.
Currently studying at university on Level 5 BA Hons Early Years Professional Practice.
Full DBS
Completed a Safeguarding course
First aid trained
I have a National Diploma In level 3 children's Play, Learning and Development (Achieving the triple grades of Distinction*, Distinction*, Distinction.)
Achieved 8 GCSE's from grade A*-C.

My Availability

Available for full days on Tuesdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.
Available in the school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8.00 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.