Nanny in Chilwell

Babysitter in Chilwell

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

A very experienced nursery nurse and nanny caring for all ages.
I love baking and finding and trying new recipes.
Being outdoors is a favourite of mine, a lovely walk in any weather.

My Experience

I have over 15 years experience looking after children aged between 6 months and 11 years. Currently a part time Nanny with a few hours spare to help other families, I am extremely passionate about my work and enjoy every aspect of it. I have worked in day nurseries with all ages. I have worked in a lovely nursery as the deputy manager 3 days a week in the 2-3's room, planning activities and ensuring the children are looked after and enjoying their day. And two days a week I worked as the nursery manager seeing to the smooth running of the whole nursery and pre school and managing all the staff and some budgeting. I was a live out nanny for 2 years to a lovely family, the children were 8 months and 5 years. I did the school run and then looked after the 8 month old for the day visiting libraries, playgroups and parks. I provided healthy meals and snacks for both children. I feel that I became a part of this family and only ended my employment due to the family re locating. My passion and delight come from seeing the children in my care feeling safe and secure and having fun whilst developing.
I am currently a part time nanny for a lovely family.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 childcare and education
Over 15 years experience working with children

My Availability

I am available for babysitting in the evening and some day times.
Message me with your requirements

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

12 p/h

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 07/11/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.