Avatar for Mirian
Mirian

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 04 Aug 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My name is Mirian, I am 31 years old from Spain and I have a lovely daughter who is 13 months at the moment. I am looking for a part time job which allowed me to bring my daughter with me. I have experience looking after children as this is the job I have been doing all the time. If you are interested or you would like to know a bit more about me don't hesitate to contact me.

My Experience

UK
- I worked as a nanny looking after 2 children from February 2017 to December 2020.

-I have been working as Aupair from January 2013 to August 2015 looking after 2 lovely girls (2 and 5 years old)

SPAIN
-I have worked in Nurseries looking after children from 4 months to 3 years old.

-I have worked as nanny in Spain looking after children during summer holidays and half terms.

My Qualifications

I have a Pre-school teacher certificate ( children from 4 months to 6 years old)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.