
Registered Childminder Job in Kingsbridge

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 01 Oct 2020 Email

About Me

Hi, We have a 7 year old daughter and 4 year old identical twins. Since October last year, we were travelling Europe and North Africa in our caravan. #3kidscaravantour We let out our family home in Wiltshire for 12 months. COVID-19 brought us back to the UK but we can’t move back into our home until the end of the tenancy! Once campsites re-open we will spend the rest of the time on one in Devon, making it our home. We’d love to move permanently to the area.

We have a very friendly dog called Rubens who didn’t come with us on our travels but will come to Devon. Sioned Allen

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Private Tutor
Mothers Help
Household Help
Out of School Club

The children have spent all their time with me 24/7. Having some time with someone else would be invaluable. Whether just with the boys / my daughter / any other combination. I’ll then have some much needed one on one time with a child too. Whether play / study or a combination. Day time mainly. Very flexible. NO ONLINE SERVICES PLEASE.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/08/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.