
Babysitter in Wirral District

Female Smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Clare I am a mum of 1 a little boy called Lewis- James I am a qualified nursery nurse and I am doing my pre registration on becoming a childminder

My Experience

I worked in a nursery for four and half years I look after children after school for friends

My Qualifications

Nvq3 nursery nurse
Behaviour management
Maths and English key skills
First aid
Food hygiene
Safeguarding

My Availability

I am available wed Saturday and Sunday at the minute but soon will be Monday- Sunday all day every day when I finally finish work

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2020

My Fees

My Fee is 4 pound an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.