Private Tutor in Islington

Babysitter in Islington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 08 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a very experienced KS1 and KS2 Cambridge University qualified teacher and private tutor.

I specialise in preparing children for the entrance exams for both the London grammar schools.and the schools in the independent sector.

I offer tuition in Maths, English, Verbal and Non Verbal Reasoning and I have access to a large number of past exam papers.

I travel around London, coming to your home as and when required.

I offer a friendly and calm approach when teaching your child so that we can together achieve the best possible results.

My Experience

I have over twenty years' experience in both teaching and private tutoring.

My Qualifications

I am a graduate with a Cambridge UniversityTeaching Diploma.

My Availability

I am available by arrangement.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2019

My Fees

I am flexible: rates by negotiation.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.