
Nanny in Tunbridge Wells

Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 10 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 27 and live close to the centre of Tunbridge Wells.

My Experience

I have worked in nursery settings for over 8 years, primarily with children aged 3 and under, although have had babysitting experience with slightly older children too. I am currently nannying part time and now looking to fill the rest of the week.

My Qualifications

Degree in Early Years Education
Paediatric first aid trained
Safeguarding
Beginners Makaton

My Availability

Available most evenings during the week and some weekend evenings.
During the week I work until 7pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.