Babysitter in Monton

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi my names Kate.Im currently working towards my Early years level 3 childcare course.I have my dbs check and i am looking for anyone that needs a babysitter in the evenings/weekends.Im very flexible.. I love kids( have a little girl of my own).If your stuck and need a babysitter feel free to get in touch ? Looking forward to hearing from you x

My Experience

Im currently working towards level 3 childcare qualification so have been doing voluntary work in a nursery since September 2017. I worked in a family years ago as an au pair in italy. I currently look after a little girl after school a few days a week

My Qualifications

A star gcse in child development .
Gcses A* - c s in all subjects
currently working towards Early years childcare qualification level 3.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£7.50 per hour plus any travel expenses

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.