Nanny in Margate

Female Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 16 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny

About Me

Hi! I'm Faye and I'm 42 years of age. I have just recently moved to the area from Essex to live with my partner. I'm looking for a nannying position with a lovely family. I have previously nannied for some amazing families that I have stayed in touch with.

My Experience

I began nannying in 1995 and have over 13 years of experience. I have more recently worked in a nursery for 6 years.

My Qualifications

Gcse's in child development, English, maths, science, geography, and business studies. NNEB diploma in nursery nursing

My Availability

Monday to Friday and occasional weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/08/2019

My Fees

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.