
Nanny in Wilmslow

Babysitter in Wilmslow

5 stars
(2)

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 17 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello!

I am a 31 year old lady from Cheshire looking for part time work. I have a wealth of experience working with children from newborns through to teenagers and enjoy working with all ages. I have been in my current position for 5.5 years caring for twins who are now 9. In my other recent position (held alongside my main job) I cared for twins aged 3 months (on commencement of the position) and was their nanny for 1 year until the parents felt they were old enough to benefit from nursery.

I am ideally looking for a position within a 30 minute drive of Wilmslow, Cheshire. I can provide references and am happy to carry out light domestic duties as part of the role.

My Experience

I have several years of experience working with children of all ages. My previous jobs have included nanny, night nanny, au pair, mother's help, voluntary classroom assistant, play worker and mentor. I have some experience working with children on the autistic spectrum and would be happy to learn more if necessary.

My Qualifications

I hold a full, clean driving licence, common core skills and am qualified in paediatric first aid.

My Availability

Nanny work:
I have availability during school term time. My availability is all day on Tuesdays, until 2pm on Wednesdays and Fridays, and until 1.15pm on Thursdays.

Babysitting:
I am available for babysitting most evenings depending on the required start time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon no yes yes no yes no yes
After School no yes no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Kerry_Wi. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Kerry has babysat our little girl for over 6 months on a weekly basis. Our daughter does not take to everybody but is excited to have Kerry come over. She is reliable, honest and loves her job, communicates well with us, goes that extra mile and is a real gem. We would thoroughly recommend her without hesitation.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for AmberCo AmberCo about Avatar for Kerry_Wi Kerry_Wi on 08/01/2018

Kerry has babysat for our young twin girls numerous times over the past 6 months, and I would highly recommend her. She is brilliant with children- my sometimes shy girls liked her immediately. She is reliable and trustworthy, and has a great deal of experience.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Claire a Claire a about Avatar for Kerry_Wi Kerry_Wi on 15/11/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.