Nanny in Gloucester

Babysitter in Gloucester

Female Smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi my name is Joanne but most people call me jo, I live in Abbeymead with my husband and two children ages 7and 11. I work in a nursery and am head of the baby room. I enjoy socialising with friend and day trips with my family.

My Experience

I have worked in child care for 16 year and have brought up my two children.

My Qualifications

Iam level 3 qualified in yearly years child care and have up to date first aid training .

My Availability

I will be avalibily is from 8.45 every day till any time x I am also happy to do odd weekends and night x

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.