
Nanny in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained

About Me

I am a fun, caring and mindful individual. I have worked with children for the last 18 years teaching, nannying, mentoring and counselling. I value the importance of play and positive thoughtful, communicative relationships with children and parents/carers. I am reliable and consistent in my work, honouring family routines and requirements.

I have a previous career as a professional ballet dancer and performer in West End Theatre. I enjoy organizing and partaking in creative fun activities with children. Ages 12 months -12 years. I teach Ballet Fitness part time in Brighton and Hove to adults.

I am not currently Ofsted registered but have been in the past and open to discussing re registration.

References available.

Own car, clean licience

DBS enhanced certificate

First Aid certificate

My Experience

Montessori Teacher.

Child Counsellor/ Play therapist (Pg.dip, Pg.cert) in Primary Schools

Inclusion Mentor in a Primary School working with children with SEN and or emotional/behavioural difficulties. Ran a daily nurture group for children struggling to access the curriculum.

Worked as a part time Nanny for two lovely families in the Lewisham area of London. Children's ages ranged from 16 months to 8 years.

CV available on request

My Qualifications

Qualified Montessori Teacher
Qualified Child Counsellor in Primary Schools. PG.Dip and MBACP reg

(CV and Certificates available to view on request)

My Availability

Mon and Tues
(Thurs and Fri pm)
Please feel free to contact me to discuss...

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£10-12ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.