Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hey, I'm a mummy of two beautiful boys ( age 2 and 3 1/2) and am available for occasional night nannying, evening baby sitting. I'm available between 4:45pm-11:30pm couple days a week. I have 12 years experience in childcare.. (ask me more) I am very fun with kids, easy going and reliable.

My Experience

I have 12 years experience in child care. I've worked in nurseries, playgroups, schools, crèches and I was a nanny for 5 years.

My Qualifications

Cache level 2
GCSE Child development
GSCE English

My Availability

I'm available between 4:45pm-11:30pm couple days a week. Can do occasional Saturday mornings or evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no yes no no no
Overnight yes yes no yes no yes no
Last Updated: 25/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£9 -12 ph (would need to discuss)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.