Melissa
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I'm Melissa. I grew up in a family of 5 children, the second eldest so have had lots of experience with caring for my younger siblings. I am also a Midwife, currently on maternity leave so also have lots of experience with babies and because of this I am DBS checked and medically trained if first aid is required.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified midwife working within the NHS and a mum to two young children.

My Qualifications

BSc (Hons) Midwifery

I also hold GCSE’s and A Levels

My Availability

I am currently on maternity leave so very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 11/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 01/11/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.