Babysitter in Didcot

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 30 years old and I live with my husband.
I work as a Senior Early years Educator and an after school babysitter.

My Experience

I hold my NVQ Level 3 in Childcare. I have been working in childcare for over 7 years.

I have worked in a Primary school as a Teaching Assistant. Which gave me a whole new insight into learning and the education system.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare

Paediatric First Aid

NVQ Level 2 in Health and Social Care

GCSE's: 8 A-C grades

My Availability

I could be available for full time hours or after school care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Hourly rate is £10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.