Avatar for beth b

Beth B

Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is beth im 29 years old. I have little brothers and sisters who I absolutely adore. I have a daughter of my own who is nearly 9. I enjoy reading and swimming. I am a happy enthusiastic person, trustworthy and honest. I have experience with all ages, I work in a school part time, I have been a live out nanny and also worked in private day nurseries since the age of 16.

My Experience

I have had experience with all ages. I have been in childcare 13 years now.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified level 3 in children and young people's workforce.
I have passed my safeguarding, first aid and also my food hygiene.

My Availability

I am available 4 afternoons a week, evenings and every other weekend. Unless my daughter could accompany me and this would become more.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour


My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 22/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.