Avatar for sam10199


Nanny in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me


My name is Samantha and I am 30 years old. I am a mother of two lively boys who are 7 and 5. Ideally, I am looking for a job to fit around my children’s schools hours.

I am a trustworthy, relievable, fun and a enthusiastic person who puts 100% into everything I do. Over the past ten years I have had several long term nannying jobs and also have extensive experience in working in nursery settings.

If you have any other questions feel free to ask me. Look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

Throughout my childcare course I gained experience in working with children from the ages of 0-8 years. This has helped me to understand individual routines and needs of children of different ages. It has also made me feel confident in planning and implementing activities. I have a clear understanding of the Early Years Foundation Stage which will help me to meet the individual needs of children.

I have ten years experience working with children as once I had finished college and gained all my relevant qualifications I started working with two families and their children. Duties included pick ups from school (as I hold a full driving licence and own a car), cooking them their tea, engaging them in activities, helping them with their homework and generally providing them a high level of care.

I recently have completed my foundation degree and am due to start my final year of my degree.

My Qualifications

Relevant Childcare Qualifications:

Foundation degree - Integrated working with children and their families
BTEC Level 3 National Diploma Children's Leaning and Development
Paediatric First Aid Level 3
Level 2 Food Safety

I am also fully OFSTED registered and hold nanny insurance.

My Availability

My availability is Mon - Fri

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£10 - £12 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.