Rosie123

Babysitter in Ludlow

Female Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Married with 2 boys, currently a special support assistant working in a school.
Grandmother to two beautiful children.
Love going around national trust properties which I'm a member so would be able to take children with me, and baking .
I have been DBS check through school and also with social services for foster children.

My Experience

Previously have been a childminder, worked as a playgroup leader, help my sister who is a foster parent and currently working as a t/a assistant in a junior school also look after my 2 year old granddaughter ?

My Qualifications

NAMCW certificate in childcare.
I have a current 1st aid certificate.
NVQ 1,2,3 classroom assistant
Food hygiene . Taught cooking with children at school also ran a cooking club after school.
Up to date child protection. DBS

My Availability

Message for any other times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.