Laurenmu

Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My name is Lauren and I’m a 34 years old and I live in Brighton. I have over 6 years nanny experience and I’m looking for work in my local area during the week. Please contact me for further information.Thanks

My Experience

I have over 6 years experience workin as a nanny for ages ranging from 6 months to 13 years old. Most of this work was in london whilst I was studying for my degree and masters.

My Qualifications

CELTA Teaching qualification
Counselling and psychology BSC
Masters in youth justice and applied criminology

My Availability

I am flexible with my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£11 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 23/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.