Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jun 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is louise and i am a stay at home mum who has a little girl at the age of 4 and little boy who's 1. I live in a non smokers household. There is just myself, my partner and my little girl and boy who lives in our house oh and our cat who is fantastic with children. I love kids and thought maybe i could help other mums out there who need a helping hand looking after their little treasures.

My Experience

I have had lots of experience looking after children ages range from newborns to teenagers. I have also looked after a toddler with autism. I have worked as a carer and that involved looking after young adults with complex needs.

My Qualifications

This babysitter has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Have a wide range of availability so message me to see if I can accommodate your hours required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

To be discussed with parents :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.