
Babysitter in Ballymena

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a 24 year old who is currently on placement training to be a Physician Associate. I am available for babysitting most weekends and have experience in tutoring so can help with homework that is needed.

My Experience

I have previously volunteered in CAPPA Downpatrick where I worked with children and adults with Autism who all had different needs and challenging behaviours at times.

My Qualifications

I have an Access NI criminal record check.
10 GCSEs A* to A
3 A-levels
1st class honours degree in Biomedical Science

My Availability

I am available most weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.