Nanny in Carmarthen

Babysitter in Carmarthen

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My first language is Welsh but am fully bilingual. I am working in a local Nursery as of January 2019 and am looking for extra hours. I live with my partner in Carmarthen. I love music and theatre and have played many instruments and been on stage a number of times. I have a real passion for singing. I have 2 young tabby cats called Lilo & Stitch. My other hobbies include reading, swimming, going to the gym, seeing comedians and doing puzzles. I am a HUGE believer in learning through play!! And I LOVE messy play! :-)

My Experience

Menter Cwm Gwendraeth after school clubs
Mudiad Ysgolion Meithrin Field Officer for Cylch Ti a Fi (Welsh parent and toddler groups)
Crèche experience
Looking after children for friends and family from the age of 16
Babysitting children with cystic fibrosis
Some experience with children with autism and cerebral palsy

My Qualifications

Diploma of Higher Education in Early Years Education - Trinity College Carmarthen (2008)
CYPOP5 Childcare Course (2015)
Currently studying Social Care for Children and Families diploma (Flexible on-line learning)
Enhanced Disclosure (Currently waiting - will be with me by January)
13 x GCSE's A-C
3 x A-Levels

My Availability

I will have 2 days a week spare as of a January 2019. These can be flexible.

I can offer evening and nights. Weekend availability on request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9 per hour
Bank Holidays £10 per hour

Prepared to discuss weekly/monthly fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.