Avatar for Nanny Cl
Nanny Cl

Nanny in Farnham

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 11 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi
Im Claire im 47 ive been happily marries for 27 years
.i have 2 grown up daughters , and 2 small dogs !
I used to ride many many moons ago ,im a very organised and tidy person amd a very proud mum ( and now very proud Granny).

My Experience

Worked in a nursery many many years ago
Then brought up my daughters and did adhoc childcare to fit in with them .

I then went on to nanny for two families one family for just over one year and then my next family for 4 years , im still in contact with both families .

With one family i was first aid trained and ofsted registered

My Qualifications

I was ofsted registered and first aid trained with one family

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

To discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.