sam_s

Babysitter in Leek

Female Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 16 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 28 and live in Leek. . I have spent a lot of time around children and have worked with children for ten years. The last 7 of these have been spent working in a nursery in Macclesfield. I currently run the preschool section. I have my own transport and a full clean driving licence. I am a fully qualified childcare worker with a degree in Early Childhood Studies and have an advanced crb/dbs check. I have paediatric first aid training and have experience of working with children from 0-8 years old. I am happy to be around animals if you have a family pet.

My Experience

I work in a day nursery and have experience of working with children up to 8 years old. I currently run the pre-school section. I have worked with children for 10 years.

My Qualifications

I have recently completed a BA degree in Early Childhood Studies.

My Availability

I am available weekday evenings from 7pm and anytime during a weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2015

My Fees

My fees are £10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.