Avatar for Ieva


Registered Childminder Job In Bristol

Female Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

About Me

Single mum with 2 lovly gigly boys who are my world.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share

At the moment not looking. I am looking for lovly and carring person help me with childcare every Friday after school care. You will be picking them from Nursery at 15:00 and school 15:25, and stay with them until I will get home from work. Days and hours could be diffrent : One friday could be from 15-21, other evening 15-17 or 15-19. During school holidays will be full day. Would be good if you were flexible, that I can cover evenings when I need. Would be good if you had expierance with preschool kids and be confident handle tantrums and sometimes not be afraid to ne strict with them. My manager provides rota 6 weeks in advance so you will know exactly hours which you will need to work. Please contact me if you really intrested in this job as I need childcare asap
My current nanny can t do Friday afternoons and friday evenings anymore, so I need someone to help me with childcare. I live in St George area Church rd with my 2 boys. One is 9 years old and other nearly 4. Would be really great if childcare provider were registrated with Ofsted but will be considering if not. I am busy NHS worker and need trust worth person. Please no time wasters.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.