
Nanny in Warwick

Babysitter in Warwick

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Dec 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello,

My name is Danni (Danielle) and I am 25 years old. I am a responsible, loyal and trustworthy person. I have a close family; I currently live with my parents, but I often see my two sisters at least once a week as we're very close. My sisters both have their own families, one with two daughters and one with one son and one daughter. I am very close with my nieces (10, 7 and 2) and my nephew (5) and I often babysit them and collect them from school.

My hobby is horse riding. I have ridden horses from a very young age and over the years have gone to horse events and competitions. I also enjoy swimming, netball, going to the gym, reading and baking.

I have just started a business management course with the Open University and I’m looking forward to learning a new subject.

My Experience

As I mentioned before I often look after my nieces and nephew. However, as well as this, I spent six months in Australia as an Au Pair, from Jan 2014 to July 2014. Whilst there I looked after a three year old girl. My responsibilities included; ensuring her areas were always kept neat and tidy, getting her ready in the morning, planning activities for the day (getting the bus, going to the park, arts and crafts, baking, going for walks, etc), and doing general household chores like vacuuming.

When I came back to England I worked as a nanny for two boys; I collected them from school and helped them with homework. I then got an apprenticeship at a nursery where I completed my NVQ 3 in Early Years Education. Once I’d completed my qualification I worked at the same nursery for 2 years before moving to a new nursery as a room leader.

My Qualifications

I’m NVQ 3 qualified in Early Years Education, I have a DBS check and I’m paediatric first aid trained.

My Availability

I currently work at a nursery, but would consider a live-in or live-out nanny position; working Monday to Fridays. I’m also available on some evenings for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.