
Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hiya, I have worked with children for years and am a qualified early years teacher.
I am looking to pick up some additional babysitting over weekends or weekday evenings.
Please message me if you are in need of a super friendly and fun babysitter :-).

My Experience

6+ years in senior nursery positions
Early years teacher qualified
Paediatric first aid
Particular experience and training with under 1s

My Qualifications

EYTS (Early years teacher status)
Childcare Level 3

My Availability

Weekends
Week day evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 29/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.