
Babysitter in Harpenden

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 29 years old and currently work for myself, but am looking for some evening and weekend Babysitting in the Harpenden and St Albans area.

I am fully DBS checked and volunteer at a local Guide pack. My mother is a registered childminder and I have spent much of my life with young children. I babysit for many of my Mum's clients and can provide references if needed.

I also spend my spare time riding my horse and ocassionally compete showjumping and dressage.

My Experience

I have grown up around children with my mum being a childminder. I currently babysit for many of her clients.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any childcare qualifications, just a love for kids and 10+ years of babysitting

My Availability

I am available most evenings and Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10.00 PER HOUR

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.