Avatar for Angela S
image/svg+xml

Angela S

Nanny in Sheffield (also available for babysitting)

1 stars

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Let’s have fun!

I am a mature nanny with tons of experience as a nanny, mother and grandmother. I am always on time. I have very few home commitments so I can be flexible.
I like to spend quite a lot of time outdoors collecting leaves and conkers or wading in streams (weather permitting) or going on muddy walks with umbrellas. I have a natural way with children which will be apparent when we meet. I am experienced in nursery care.
I have a large repertoire of child friendly meals, both plant based and for meat eaters. I am quite confident that I can help your children to enjoy a good, varied and balanced diet.
I am happy to encourage home schooling within a fun environment.
I have my own car so would be happy to do drop offs, pick ups and after school clubs.
I have great references and I’m ready to go!!

My Experience

15 years experience as a nanny
36 years as a mother ( home schooled my children)
10 wonderful years as a Granny
I have experience with children aged 3 months to 14 years and they have all loved my outgoing, adventurous attitude.
Their parents would be only too happy to confirm this! References available.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid
Common Core Skills and Knowledge
Nanny insurance
Full driving license

My Availability

Available now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Fees will be negotiable depending on the age of the children, hours involved and facilities provided

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Full Paediatric First Aid (added 18/03/2024)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 15/03/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 15/03/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 24/03/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Angela S. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Please ensure you have the correct availability, and your important requirements, such as whether the family will be paying you for being sick and for your holidays in your profile; this may reduce the need for correspondence where it could be avoided.

  • 1 stars Overall

by Avatar for KVL KVL about Avatar for Angela S Angela S on 01/07/2023


Response by Avatar for Angela S Angela S on 02/07/2023:

I didn’t mean to be abrupt I was responding to her requirements which seem excessive for £50 per week

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.