Lisandra

Private Tutor in Guildford

Babysitter in Guildford

Female Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
Special Needs Tutor
Languages Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm young and dynamic person, full of energy and always in a good mood.
I like challengers in my life and each day its different from the other.
To take care of children gives me pleasure and greats moments with them.

My Experience

I´m a primary teacher with experience with babies, children and teenagers.

Have massage course for babies / children. Experience also in special education needs.

My Qualifications

Degree and master degree in Early Years

My Availability

Available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.