
Nanny in Ware

Babysitter in Ware

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2009 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a fully qualified nanny, and currently working in a school. This is due to find to an end in July this year

I live in ware, herts and previous to this job i worked with two girls 10 and 12, a 3 year old boy, children of 4,7 and 9, and children of 9 months and 2.

I have a 7 year old child. She is at school but I'd be looking for her to come with me in the holidays/inset days.

I am a non smoker, driver, and very flexible person, with a fun loving nature :)

I have also been a nursery manager at a successful chain of nurseries.

My Experience

Qualified at 18 as NNEB nursery nurse.

Have worked 7 years as a day nursery manager, then part time nanny since 08.
I have worked in a private school for almost two years, but this is due to come to an end in July. I am leaving due to funding cuts.

Have references available on request, and am willing to do more training. I have up to date training on various childcare online training

My Qualifications

NNEB
ADCE
First aid
i have up to date training on safeguarding and various childcare courses (through Educare)

My Availability

Available two/three days a week, from 9.30-2.30, or longer days if requested, as I could look at certain childcare options, for my own lo.
I drop off my lo at school, but some days breakfast club is available.

Happy with after school jobs, jobs with different hours term time/holiday time.

Thanks for looking

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

looking for £11-£13 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for halesg. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Good does not justify this nanny, she is superb. My children adore her and we are so sorry to lose her as she is moving away from the area.
She has been with us for nearly 3 years and not had a day off sick during that time. She is flexible, reliable and works extremely hard, always looking for things the children can do without it costing a fortune!
I would have no hesitation in recommending this nanny and wish her all the best for the future.
Louise Durbin

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for loua12 loua12 about Avatar for halesg halesg on 25/06/2011

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.