
Nanny in Snodland

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Hannah and I'm looking to become a nanny for a lovely family and take care of their child/children.

I am 28 years old and live with my partner in our house. I'm a very happy person and always willing to help others. I am a reliable person who loves adventures and taking part in creative activities. I like to think of exciting things to do to keep children entertained and help them develop to the best they can be!

I am very experienced in The Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) and have a sound knowledge of how to help children develop to their full potential. I also offer "Tapestry" for children; this is an online completely private (emails and passwords needed) learning journal to keep track of children's development. I would often upload observations with photos and videos of something new the child has accomplished. I feel this is a nice way for the families to still be involved with their children's learnings when they're away from their children. "Tapestry" also helps me, the carer, to plan new appropriate activities in the right areas of development to help the children progress fully.

I am Ofsted registered and I offer references upon request. Please feel free to contact me to ask any questions you may have and to see any documents.

I look forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

2 years of voluntary nursery work.

3 years as a Qualified Early Years Educator in nurseries.

3 years nannying for a wonderful family of two children, providing nutritious meals, school drop offs/pick ups for the eldest, and educational activities/outings throughout the day for the youngest, supporting and progressing both children's development!

Babysitter

My Qualifications

GCSE English, Maths, Science and Child Development
AS Level English
Level 2 Child Care, Learning and Development
Level 3 Child Care, Learning and Development
Paediatric First Aid
Food and Hygiene
Child Safeguarding training
EYFS training

My Availability

Full time
Part time
Live-out Nanny

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

£8-10 per hour Net

Rates are dependable on the number of children needing care and any extra duties e.g. light household cleaning, cooking, etc all of which I am happy to do for you! Please don't hesitate to message me about rates - I'm willing to talk anything through with you!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.