Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Sandie I currently work in a day nursery I have been working in the nursery for 7 years . I work mostly with children age between 12-18 months. In my spare time I like to keep fit and go to the gym.

My Experience

2 years working in a primary school as a playground supervisor. 7 years working in a day nursery.

My Qualifications

BTEC in Health Studies, child protection, first aid.

My Availability

Most evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/09/2016

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.