Annie

Nanny in Peterborough

Babysitter in Peterborough

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess

About Me

I am a very experienced nanny with 15 plus years behind me. I love to teach them Arts and crafts and also do homework books with the small ones. I believe most things you do with children can be made fun. I love animals, travelling, socialising, walking, driving, Arts and crafts, painting, swimming, reading, exploring, scuba diving, caves etc.
I have travelled to so many countries and experienced many cultures whilst working or backpacking.
I am a fun, fair and firm professional nanny who is very young at heart and doesn't want to grow up and have lots of fun but i am also very safety conscious as well.
I am English, my mother is Irish and my father is English. But my fathers side was polish hence the surname. His family moved over here about 70 years ago.

My Experience

I have 15+ yrs experience in childcare. Working in many countries sometimes moving around with families. I have looked after children from the ages of New born to 15 yrs.
Depending on visas ect I try to stay with families for a while as I don't feel like it's nice for the children to say goodbye as it always breaks my heart.
I have been a private Nanny for High Profile families as well as other families.
Your child's safety is my number 1 priority always.
Please contact me for detailed Resume.

My Qualifications

1st Aid Qualifications
GNVQ Health and Social care
NAMCW Childcare

My Availability

I am available to work ASAP.
I am open to working abroad or in United Kingdom

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I average around £10 - £15phn
Unless there are special circumstances.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Annie. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Annie has a professional manner, very good communication skills and has a lovely nature. She is a very reliable, outgoing and honest. My daughter aged 7 years has warmed to her and gets very excited about seeing her. She is very creative in finding things to occupy my daughter. Annie has done day work but also looked after my daughter overnight, in our own home. Annie uses her own initiative to get things done. I feel very comfortable leaving my daughter with Annie during the day or at night. A quick response to my call and was able to fit me in very short notice.
Would definitely use again. Highly recommended.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Jill Jill about Avatar for Annie Annie on 16/10/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.