Nanny in Lichfield

Babysitter in Lichfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, I am a 19 year old girl, who lives in a local area Lichfield. I live at home with my parents and younger sister. I am a young out going girl who enjoys to socialise with family and friends.

My Experience

I have just done a two year course at Lichfield college where is studied CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Child Care Education, which finally awarded me with a Grade C at the end of the course which I left in May this year (2014). During the course i experienced placements which allowed me to work with a variety of age groups. First placement I worked in a school, with the reception year 4-5 year old. This was a good experience because i was able to adapt to their age. The next placment was at a private nusery which allowed me to work with children aged new born to 4 years of age. These experiences made me realise what you need to adapt and understand while working with children. I enjoyed my placements very much, which resuted in me gaining a part time supply work job at the nusery. Which unfortuanlty when i left the placement due to my college course finishing it also ment the nusery didnt know my avalabilty. Meaning i had no more work avaiable with the nusery.
I then started working at the Lichfield Golf and Country Club Creche February 2015, which I thoroughly enjoyed, it gave me the opportunity to work with babies from 4weeks old to the age of 11 years old. Unfortunately I left this job this year in February due to not enough hours. Which left me just working for my parents on the evenings.

My Qualifications

- Achieved a CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Child Care Education, with grade C
- Functional Skills Mathematics at level 2 Achieved
- Award in Learning to Learn
- Award in Environmental Sustainability
- Award in Food Safety in Catering at Level 2
- Award in First Aid Training

My Availability

Anytime of the day, monday-saturday. I am currently just working for my parents on the evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2016

My Fees

£7-£10 an hour, to be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.