
Nanny in Middlesbrough

Babysitter in Middlesbrough

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am 21 years old and currently studying Childhood and Youth Studies in university. I have a passion for working with children and wish to make a career out of it.

My Experience

I currently work as a childcare specialist for The Northern Nanny.

I have varied experience with children and babies of all ages. I am trained in First Aid for children and babies. I am DBS checked.

My Qualifications

Full time student at university currently.
Passed all GCSE'S.

My Availability

I am in university a few days a week so am looking to work evenings and weekends mostly.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed, none set.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.