
Nanny in Hyde

Babysitter in Hyde

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am a fun, outgoing, reliable person.
I love the outdoors and visit lots of national trust places. I like to keep busy with lots of different things to do. Soft play, adventures, baking and crafts.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare in various settings for 14 years including working abroad in Cyprus in a kids club and I spent a year working for Disney cruise line in the kids clubs.

Currently I work 3 afternoons a week for a family.

I have been a nanny and great minder for over 2 years as well as holiday club.

I have twin and triplet experience. I also have newborn experience through having my own child. I have teen experience too with my current family.


I have daily menus and activity plans for all ages and a scrap book of some of the childcare experiences I've had. As well as all my qualifications available to see.

I have excellent, reliable references. I also like to have up to date knowledge and will go on extra courses in my spare time. Recently updating my first aid in oct 2019.

My Qualifications

I studied at stockport college with Liverpool john moores uni I achieved a BA Hons degree in early childhood studies.

I updated my first aid for the next 3 years in oct 2019.

My Availability

Currently with a family on Mon/tues 2 til 7pm then alternate weds/fri 2 til 7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Between £10-£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.