tina
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Lingfield

Babysitter in Lingfield

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 18 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

when i was in my twenties i used to babysit for my neighbours small children and i took childcare CSE at school with a pass. In my thirties i went on to have my own 2 boys who are now 23 and 20 Knowing how difficult it is to find reliable caring people to babysit i thought i could offer I can also help with household duties pets during the day

My Experience

my own sons! and looking after neighbours/friends children also I am a home start volunteer in the past.

My Qualifications

cse in child care 1985
Home start training working with families in 2014 for approx one year. Looked after children afternoons/evenings

My Availability

Any time with a bit of notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 16/12/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.