
Babysitter in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm a 44 year old mother of two girls. One is 18 and the other 12. I love looking after newborn and very young children. I've a certificates in childminding but never done anything with it. Always babysitting for friends and family. They say I have the magic touch. I do run my own businesses. I am able to run any of these around anything else I take on. I musically entertain the older members of our community and other things within the church sector. I'd love nothing more than to look after and nurture babies. I feel it's something I'm very good at.

My Experience

Brought up my own children. Done a childminding course. Lots of babysitting for family and friends. Was a nanny many years ago for 3 children!

My Qualifications

Childminding qualification.

My Availability

Not available fri and sat eve or ties and Thursday afternoon

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2020

My Fees

10.00 a hour negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.