Nanny in Taunton

Babysitter in Taunton

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 16 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a professional highly experienced nanny. I have recently moved back to somerset from nannying in various parts of the world. I am happy and energetic person who loves looking after children. I enjoy being outdoors and encourage outdoor play, I also am creative and like craft making, building dens. I think that it is very important for children to discover the world through play. I am training to be a outdoor and expedition leader within youth work so I am splitting my time with this commitment and nannying.

My Experience

I have 10 year experience working as a nanny. I have worked with families in UK, Australia, Miami, Singapore and Bahamas.
Working with newborns, toddlers, pre-school and above to teenage years. My previous job I worked with a HNW family travelling with them with their 2 boys aged 15 month old and 5. Duties included nursery, meals and planning of activities. Prior to this I worked in London as a full-time nanny for a family with 2 children. Girl 9 and Boy 6, The girl has Aspergers syndrome to which I have done training and learned about Autistic sensory Disoders.

My Qualifications

Certificate of higher education in Child psychology and childhood studies, business studies
Understanding Sensory integration
First aid

My Availability

Weeks may very to what availability I have due to my expedition training but I am very reliable if you book in advance. I am also happy to be contacted if you need a emergency childcare and I am free. Can help daytime and evenings. Some Weekends and School holiday availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 p/h babysitting and £8 for babysitting (Children in bed)
Can come to agreement for a day or night rate for regular custom

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference (added 05/03/2019)
  • Full CV (added 05/03/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: Red cross first aid (added 05/03/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 05/03/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 05/03/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.