Avatar for Danielle
Danielle

Babysitter in Rutherglen

Female Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 37 year old female with over 20 years of childcare experience. I have worked in after school care, crech, nurseries, dance schools, family support services and residential childcare. I am fully registered with the SSSC and have a PVG to work with vulnerable people.

My Experience

As described above I have been qualified in childcare since 2002 as went to college at age 16.

My Qualifications

NC/HNC Childcare and Education
HNC Social Care
CBT Diploma
COSCA Certificate in Counselling
Psychology student
SVQ 3 Children and Young People

My Availability

One off baby sits at the moment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Hourly rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.