Avatar for emzt
emzt

Registered Childminder Job in Bristol

Female Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

My son is nearly 8 and is attending Longwell Green Primary school.
I also have a daughter who is just over 2.

I am looking for a childminder or a nanny who can look after my 2 yr old and who can do school pick ups.

I would require you for 3 days a week for my daughter from 7.00 untill 5.45 ideally mon, tue and wed and also also to do the school drop offs and pick ups for my son however my house is a 1 minute walk from the school so this shouldn't be an issue.

I am happy for this to take place at either my house as an after school nanny/mothers help or at a childminders.

If it is at mine I would like the nanny to give them something to eat food would be provided and to do reading with him. Also I would like for my daughter to be able to do arts and crafts and baking or trips down the park etc all supplies would be provided at your request.

This would also have the possibility of care over schooll holidays but this could be discussed if this was something that would be required by the nanny or childminder.

x

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.