Avatar for Jaydene9
Jaydene9

Nanny in Scarborough

Babysitter in Scarborough

Usually responds within 4 hours

Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 13 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello! My name is Jaydene Orrah and I live in Scarborough (North Yorkshire). I am a hard working individual with 8 years working experience in Childcare, primarily under 5’s. I have previous experience with Children with Special Needs and Disabilities.

Currently catering for 3 families with availability to support up to 2 more depending on level of need.

My Experience

I have worked continually in Childcare since leaving college in 2015 with under 5’s in a private day nursery. I am currently a teaching assistant in a local primary school where I work 8am - 4pm. Previous I was a key worker and supervisor of the baby room (under one’s) where I provide care using the children’s individual routines in a caring manner.

I provide activities suited to the children’s development level according to the stage they are currently at. I take the children’s interests into consideration when doing this and try to provide experiences which they may not have experienced before.

I work closely with parents and families on a daily basis.

I have previously done babysitting for several families both routinely and on the odd occasion. References can be obtained should you require them.

I hold an enhanced DBS check which can be seen on request. I own a car which enables me to travel. Full training and qualification records can be provided on request also.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 in Childcare and Education - Grade A
Paediatric First Aid Training

My Availability

Due to personal reasons I am unable to provide overnight care during the week.

Please contact me to discuss any questions you may have. I am contactable via my email address

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)

£8.00per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.