becky069

Babysitter in Milnthorpe

Female Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 26 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 26 years old and had a little boy in October 2021. I have a Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Level 2 in Mental Health. I have a up to date DBS, full clean driving licence and my own car with business insurance. I have a dog and love going for walks and going on bike rides.

My Experience

I have a large range of experiences with different ages and abilities. I have worked in primary schools and had 4 years experience working in nurseries. I have worked in a children’s residential home, caring for individuals aged between 8-19 with physical and additional needs.
I have gained a few different skills and a good amount of experience with nannying and through my current and past jobs. For any more information please send me a message.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Child Care and Education, Level 2 Health and Social Care.

My Availability

For availability this is up for discussion.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Available to discuss.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.