Avatar for ZoeArnol


Babysitter in Portsmouth

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello my name is Zoe and i am 26 years old. I am a mum to a lovely 3 year old boy.
I hold a Level 3 Childcare Qualification and have 6 years experience. I am currently on a career break due to having my son however My last job was a room leader in a local nursery.

I am available to babysit most evenings/weekends and every Thursday daytime. I can also offer school drop offs and pick ups if needed to local schools in the PO4 area. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

My Experience

I used to be a room leader in a baby room which i absolutely loved but left when I had my son 2 years ago. I also have Loads of experience of all ages as I have been a room leader in all rooms of a nursery. Baby, toodler and preschool. While doing my childcare qualification I completed time doing student placements. I have done placements in baby settings,nursery,pre-schools and infant schools. I have also worked as a childminders assistant.

I have had lots of experience baby sitting at weekends and over nights. I have references if needed. Please do no hesitate to contact me for more information.

My Qualifications

I hold a Level 2 and 3 Childcare Qualification
Level 3 management qualification and health and safety qualifications.

My Availability

I am available during the day for emergency care however I also have my 3 year old son so would have to discuss this. I am available solo every evening and can offer solo care on weekends if given notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no no yes
Morning no no no yes no no yes
Afternoon no no no yes no no yes
After School yes yes yes yes no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour. This is due to my experience and qualifications. Can discuss rates and I am open to discuss changes depending on the situation.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 25/11/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Team leading (added 08/10/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Babysitting training (added 08/10/2022)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 2 childcare (added 08/10/2022)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 3 childcare (added 08/10/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.