Jemma

Nanny in Romford

Babysitter in Romford

Female Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello there my name is Jemma I am 28 years old I have been working with children since 2013 professionally but before then I have been babysitting since I was 15 for family and family friends. I was working in a nursery as a key worker from 2014 for a year and half and then went on to nannying which I did for a year until I fell pregnant which was the best feeling ever she is now 4 years old, I also have 2 amazing step daughters who keep me super busy. I am currently looking for part time work. If there is anything else you would like to know please feel free to message me thank you for your time.

I am honest, reliable, organised, punctual & very understanding to parents/carers childcare needs and requirements.



I hope to hear from you soon, kind regards
Jemma :)

My Experience

I am available 5 days a week for part time work.

I had been working in a nursery for over a year since December 2013 till February 2015.

I was a key-worker to 5 children where I have the responsibility to make sure all the children have the correct dietary requirements, water and milk, clean nappy's or potty trained as well as a fun educational daily routine. I work in the toddler room where the children are 1 and a half years to 2 and half years old but I have worked in the baby room and 2+ room age range from 3 months to 4 years old.

I also have a very large family which is full of children from all ages which I am also with every day. I enjoy taking them out or doing activities with them at home. I also do a lot of babysitting for family and family friends.

My Qualifications

Health and safety 2014

First aid 2014

Safeguarding 2014

I understand these are old but I will be happy to sit them again.

My Availability

I am available as of now.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 an hour may vary for more than one child.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.