
Childminder in Burnopfield

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login 21 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am an ofsted registered childminder with over 10 years experience. I live near Burnopfield Primary school and am available for drop off and collection. I offer a home from home environment where each child is valued and able to flourish at their own rate.
I am able to offer 2 year old and 3/4 year old funding.
Open Monday to Friday 7am - 5.30pm. If your requirements are outside these hours please feel free to contact me and I may be able to help.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience and have also raised my own 2 children

My Qualifications

My Availability

please contact me for up to date availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 per hour per child

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.