Au Pair in Hellingly

Female Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 10 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

I'm 35years old enjoy working with children I'm a bubbly outgoing person, and I've worked in child care for the last 6 and half years I've got my food hygiene, first aid and child protection I've also got my level 2 nursery nurse and I've recently completed my level 3 playworker diploma. I would love to work for a family nannying or au pair eventually rather than a nursery.

My Experience

I've worked at Bunnyrun for the last 7 years I've done my level2 in childcare and Ive completed my level 3 play-worker diploma. I work at schools out 7:30-9:30 and 2-6 with 4 to 11 year olds I give them breakfast take them to school and pick them up, and inbetween 9:30 and 2 i work through out the nursery with 0 to 4 year olds. If the right opportunity came up I would change my job to take up a new challenge I would love to nanny for a lovely family or au pair.

My Qualifications

Level 2 nursery nurse
Completed my level 3 play-worker diploma.
Food and hygiene
Paediatric first aid
Child protection

My Availability

East Sussex area preferred.
Live out preferred.
Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.