
Full Time Nanny Job in Warlingham

Female Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

About Me

*** Looking for a live in nanny/mother's help asap **

Swedish-Hungarian family looking for a caring and trustworthy full time nanny/mother's help

My Requirements

Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help

Hi

We are a Swedish-Hungarian family living in Warlingham and looking for a full time Swedish or Hungarian speaking live in nanny/aupair/mother's help from February 2020. We have a 5 year old daughter who goes to school, a 3 year old son who goes to pre-school (half days only) and a 21 months old baby.
Our new nanny/aupair/mother's help will need to help us during the week from morning till the evening with looking after and dropping off/picking up our older children, general housework (cooking, shopping, washing, ironing, tidying, except for full house cleaning - we have a fortnightly cleaner) etc.
We would like someone who has experience at working with very young children and babies, reliable, kind, patient, able to take initiative, feels comfortable in the kitchen and understands how important safety of the children is.
Salary will depend on experience.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.