Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I'm 30 year old teacher who is offering occassional evening or weekend babysitting.

My Experience

I am Primary School Teacher and I have over 10 years of experience in working with children: I have been working as a teacher, children's animator and occasionaly as a babysitter and part time nanny. Currently I am teaching in one of Kingston's Pre-schools.
I am fully DBS checked and have updated Paediatric First Aid.

My Qualifications

QTS, BA Hons in Primary Teaching, Paediatric first aid, SEN

My Availability

I am available for babysitting during weekday evenings or during the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.